Real Friends

Let's face this together!

I am so grateful for the solid friendships I have built through the years.  God has placed so many women in my life with whom I can laugh, problem solve, and honestly share struggles without fear of judgment.  Friendship has always been important to me.  Maybe because I’m an only child.  I love people and love learning from them.  Through my friends I have been inspired to be more service minded, to seek God in the seemingly insignificant things, and to laugh at myself.  Even this blog is the result of the encouragement of a friend.

Thank you, Lord, for my true friends.   Take some time today to call an old friend or make plans with a new one.

Jennifer

4 thoughts on “Real Friends

Leave a Reply

