Why didn’t I do this before?

Another school year and I am ill prepared for filling out all the forms.  They all ask for the same information as last year, but again I have to search hither and yon for my things like my husband’s business number and our dental plan number.  Some of the items I can easily recall, but my brain is so full these days (not due to superior intelligence, I assure you).  I was just about to set it all aside for a time (read: procrastinate) when it occurred to me to simply keep document with all the data in a file sharing program (we like dropbox) so my family can access and update it as needed.  I’ve put together this form based on the many forms the school requires.  Click here to get the Personal Information Form.  I hope you find it helpful!

Jennifer

Leave a Reply

