Bloated

Ugh.  I have eaten more this week than I have in the last three put together.  It’s OK because I was probably malnourished before.  At least according to my former trainer I was.  Yeah, tell that to the scale.  Now in an effort to stay alive, I’ve been making sure I remember to eat.  Not a problem since discovering Dinner My Way.  Leftover dinner become tomorrow’s lunch.  Plus with Mom on vacation, my anniversary, dinner out with friends, I’ve managed to eat out a total of five times in the last three days.  To go boxes taken home each time.  Those jeans that were super loose no longer require a belt.  Plus I washed them.  Even getting supine in order to zip them doesn’t help.  When will it end?  Tomorrow’s noon meal will take place at the Buerer family reunion and dinner at the Grace Auction.  Bring on the stretchy pants!

Leave a Reply

